Top of page Skip navigation
Pride Week

VINAY KAPOOR

UK Head of Diversity & Inclusion

vinay.kapoor@bnpparibas.com or 020 7595 3333

London

Liz Raczi                                       E: liz.raczi@uk.bnpparibas.com / T: 020 7410 4444

 

 

Borehamwood      

Jane Shameli                                E: jane.shameli@cardifpinnacle.com / T: 020 8207 9000

 

 

Basingstoke / Bristol

Bev Adlem                                    E: beverley.adlem@uk.bnpparibas.com / T: 01256 377 217

Ann Hembury                                E: ann.hembury@uk.bnpparibas.com / T: 01256 377 240

 

 

Belfast                                 

William Edgeworth                        E: william.edgworth@laseruk.com / T: 0121 712 9000          

 

 

Birmingham (Real Estate)

Iona McGee                                   E: iona.mcgee@bnpparibas.com / T: 0121 237 1241



Swindon             

Mark Lacey                                    E: mark.lacey@arval.co.uk / T: 01793 895 939

 

 

Solihull                                               

Lynda Brennan                               E: Lynda.Brennan@laseruk.com / T: 0121 712 9119

 

 

Scotland                              

Denise Richards                             E: denise.richards@uk.bnpparibas.com  / T: 0141 227 8362